Member Institutions

CICTAB is registered as an autonomous institution with promoter members as listed in Memorandum of Association and other members as detailed below:

Currently, CICTAB has 39 members who have subscribed to the membership of CICTAB with country-wise break-up as follows:

Countries	No. of members
India	18
Bangladesh	3
Bhutan	3
Nepal	9
Sri Lanka	5
Maldives	1
Total	39

The detailed list of the members is as follows:

Promoter Members

- 1. Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Govt. of India, New Delhi
- 2. Ministry of Rural Development, Govt. of India, New Delhi
- 3. Reserve Bank of India (RBI), Mumbai
- 4. National Bank for Agriculture & Rural Development (NABARD), Mumbai
- 5. National Cooperative Union of India (NCUI), New Delhi
- 6. National Institute of Bank Management (NIBM), Pune
- 7. National Institute of Rural Development & Panchayati Raj(NIRD), Hyderabad
- 8. Indian Banks Association
- 9. Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India, New Delhi

Other Members

- 10. National Coop. Agri. & Rural Development Banks Federation, Mumbai
- 11. National Federation of State Cooperative Banks, Mumbai
- 12. National Cooperative Development Corporation, New Delhi
- 13. National Agri. Coop. Marketing Federation of India, New Delhi
- 14. Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Ltd., New Delhi
- 15. Krishak Bharati Co-operative Ltd., Noida
- 16. National Federation of Cooperative Sugar Factories Ltd., New Delhi
- 17. Institute of Rural Management, Anand
- 18. National Cooperative Exports Limited (NCEL), New Delhi, India

Bangladesh:

- 19. Bangladesh Bank (Central Bank of Bangladesh), Dhaka
- 20. Bangladesh Milk Producers Cooperative Union (MILK VITA), Dhaka
- 21. Cooperative Credit Union League of Bangladesh Ltd. (CCULB), Dhaka

Nepal:

- 22. Nepal Rastra Bank (Central Bank of Nepal), Kathmandu
- 23. Agricultural Development Bank, Kathmandu
- 24. Rastriya Banijya Bank, Kathmandu
- 25. National Cooperative Development Board, Kathmandu
- 26. Sana Kisan Laghubitta Bittyasanstha Ltd., Kathmandu
- 27. Nepal Federation of Savings and Credit Cooperative Union, Kathmandu, Nepal
- 28. National Cooperative Bank, Lalitpur, Nepal
- Nepal Agriculture Cooperative Central Federation Ltd. (NACCFL) Kupandole, Lalitpur
- 30. National Cooperative Federation of Nepal, Kathmandu

Sri Lanka:

- 31. National Cooperative Council of Sri Lanka, Colombo
- 32. Cooperative Development Department, Govt. of Sri Lanka, Colombo
- 33. Federation of Thrift and Credit Coop. Societies- (SANASA), Colombo
- 34. Sri Lanka Consumer Cooperative Societies Federation, Colombo
- 35. National Institute of Cooperative Development, Polgolla.

Bhutan:

- 36. Ministry of Agriculture & Forest, Royal Govt. of Bhutan
- 37. Financial Institution Training Institute (Training institute of Royal Monetary Authority of Bhutan, Thimphu)
- 38. Bhutan Development Bank Ltd., Thimphu

Maldives:

39. Bank of Maldives, Male